0 Cart
luggage Your cart is empty
  • Home
  • /
  • Yas Waterworld

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart. The Lost Pearl is the central theme, following the story of a young Emirati girl on a quest to find a legendary pearl. Sitting atop Jebel Dhana, the park’s towering centrepiece, sits an enormous pearl, bringing The Los

Read more

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is a waterpark with Emirati heritage at its heart. The Lost Pearl is the central theme, following the story of a young Emirati girl on a quest to find a legendary pearl. Sitting atop Jebel Dhana, the park’s towering centrepiece, sits an enormous pearl, bringing The Lost Pearl theme to life visually.

Spanning 15 football pitches, this amazing full-day park experience brings you and your family exhilarating water-based activities across a range of thrill levels. With over 40 rides, slides and attractions – five of which are one-of-a-kind – you’re sure to make lifelong memories here.

Try the world-first, largest hydromagnetic-powered, 238-metre long, six-person tornado waterslide, Dawwamma, or check out three-metre-high waves on Bubble’s Barrel, which boasts the world’s largest surfable sheet wave for flow boards and bodyboards. The Bandit Bomber, a 550-metre coaster, showcases onboard water and laser effects, with riders shooting jets of water at targets, dropping water bombs and triggering special effects. Passersby below them, meanwhile, can also get in on the action, spraying riders with water as they pass. All that activity should work up an appetite, and you’ll find various restaurants on-site, as well as a souk (market) and pearl-diving exhibits.

Read less

Plan your visit

Product offering of Yas Waterworld

Get Abu Dhabi travel tips, discover exciting events and stay on top of business

Get top travel tips and bucket-list ideas with Visit Abu Dhabi, explore emirate-wide events with Abu Dhabi Calendar, and stay on top of business news, conferences and venues with Abu Dhabi Convention & Exhibition Bureau.

0 عربة التسوق
luggage عربة التسوق فارغة

ياس ووتر ورلد أبوظبي

"

ياس ووتر وورلد أبوظبي هي حديقة مائية تتميز لها بالتراث الإماراتي. ""اللؤلؤة المفقودة"" هو الموضوع الرئيسي الذي يتبع قصة فتاة إماراتية شابة في سعيها للعثور على لؤلؤة أسط

قراءة المزيد
"

ياس ووتر وورلد أبوظبي هي حديقة مائية تتميز لها بالتراث الإماراتي. ""اللؤلؤة المفقودة"" هو الموضوع الرئيسي الذي يتبع قصة فتاة إماراتية شابة في سعيها للعثور على لؤلؤة أسطورية.

تمتد هذه التجربة المدهشة ليوم كامل في الحديقة الكائنة على مساحة 15 ملعبًا لكرة القدم، وتجلب لك ولعائلتك أنشطة مبهجة قائمة على المياه عبر مجموعة من مستويات الإثارة. مع أكثر من 40 لعبة ومنزلقة ومعلم جذب- خمسة منها فريدة من نوعها- فمن المؤكد أنك ستحتفظ هنا بذكريات تدوم مدى الحياة.

جرب أول زلاجة مائية تعمل بالطاقة المائية المغناطيسية بطول 238 مترًا وتتسع لستة أشخاص، أو تحقق من الأمواج التي يبلغ ارتفاعها ثلاثة أمتار على بابلز باريل، والتي تضم أكبر بحيرة أمواج اصطناعية في العالم تتيح لك التزلج بسرعة مضاعفة مع الأمواج العالية. فيما تعرض لعبة بانديت بومبر، وهي عبارة عن أفعوانية معلقة يبلغ ارتفاعها 550 مترًا، تحوي المؤثرات الخاصة مثل المياه والليزر على متنها، إذ يقوم الدراجون بإطلاق نفاثات من الماء على الأهداف وإلقاء قنابل المياه وإحداث تأثيرات خاصة. في هذه الأثناء، يمكن للمارة الذين تحتها أن يشاركوا في الحركة، ويرشون الماء على الدراجين أثناء مرورهم. يجب أن يعمل كل هذا النشاط على زيادة المتعة والإثارة. وكذلك وستجد العديد من المطاعم في الحديقة الترفيهية، بالإضافة إلى سوق ومعارض للغوص بحثًا عن اللؤلؤ.

" أقرأ أقل

عروض المنتج أو

استفِد من النصائح المتعلقة بالسفر إلى أبوظبي واكتشف الفعاليات المشوقة وابقَ على اطلاع بكل جديد في عالم الأعمال

استفِد من أفضل نصائح السفر وكافة النشاطات الرائعة التي يمكن القيام بها على موقع زوروا أبوظبي ، واكتشف أمتع الفعاليات التي تُقام على مستوى الإمارة مع جدول فعاليات أبوظبي ، وابقَ على اطلاع بكل جديد في عالم الأعمال والمؤتمرات وأماكن إقامة الفعاليات مع مكتب أبوظبي للمؤتمرات والمعارض.